Skip to main content

Friends & Block Lists

Enable the Friends List?​

This will allow users to easily access a list of other people they have added as a friend, and quickly send them a Direct Message or see their online status -- even if they are online in another chat.

You can disable the Friends List on the Community plan and higher.

Enable the Block List?​

This will allow users to click someone else's name and click Block.

Blocking a user will prevent their messages from showing up, and prevent any Direct Messages from going through.

You can disable the Block List on the Pro plan and higher.